Reviews from Our Clients

See even more reviews at Apple.com:

Reviews are displayed in random order. Sources include this site, our ticketing system, our billing portal, Apple.com, Yelp.com and reviews emailed to us. If you would like to submit a review of our services, please send an email to reviews@sealsystems.net or use the Apple.com button above.

Because Scott rocks! I challenge someone to find a problem that he can't solve.


May 2015

— Jeff Voorheis
    Voorheis & Voorheis, Inc.

Brilliant Mr. Immerman!!!


Jul 2015

— Guy Moon
    Moon People Music

Because Scott is the top flyboy in the Know-How Department!


Dec 2014

— Gretchen Schaffner
    Tire Fire Productions

Scott Immerman is the most knowledgeable Apple consultant ever and is the nicest, brightest, patient and most helpful consultant around!


May 2015

— Janis Goldman, PhD, PsyD

Scott is the best IT guy that I know


Jun 2014

— Robert Hirahara
    Highwood Productions

Knowledge, Commitment to solving my issues, Length of time in business, extremely fair in price.


May 2014

— Thomas Preston, MD

awesome!


Feb 2015

— Cheryl Hodgson
    Hodgson Legal

Scott Immerman is excellent. I can't say enough about how knowledgable and helpful he is on all my MAC issues


Feb 2015

— Bill Howard
    Bel Air Bay Club

You are the best Scott.


Apr 2016

— Sara Abraham
    Intermark USA

Great knowledge of software of all types, Adobe and Avid. Service is always fast and accurate.


Mar 2015

— Michael Ripps

Thanks Scott. The referral to Ty was great too.


Jun 2015

— Ned Davis
    LMNO Productions

Simply the best.


Dec 2015

— Elwood Reid

The best in the business!


Oct 2014

— Dave Bischof
    Dave Bischof Plumbing

Scott is the "know all" when it comes to Apple! Highly recommend Scott


Aug 2017

— Patty Jablon

Scott knows what he is doing and has never failed to solve a problem.


Jul 2014

— Jim Davis
    Performance Injection

Scott is awesome and extremely patient!


Feb 2015

— Andrea Lascoe
    Downey Dental Center

Always very helpful.


Sep 2016

— Ginger Perkins
    Oktoberfest Entertainment, LLC

Very good service.


Dec 2015

— Susan Nichols
    New Hippie

Scott is extremely knowledgeable, capable, personable and reliable!


May 2016

— Elizabeth Cooper
    MJ Bohan

Great system, easy to use.


Jun 2016

— Alina Panova

He always does exactly what is requested and even more


Dec 2016

— Jeffrey Baum
    Aware Products

Scott is simply the most knowledgeable computer & network technician I have ever worked with.


May 2014

— Jeff Voorheis
    Voorheis & Voorheis, Inc.

Scott never fails to deliver. The depth of Scott's knowledge never ceases to amaze me. He has been solving my computer issues for the past 15 years and has never yet been stumped. I would highly recommend Scott to anyone needing any kind of help with an Apple computer.


Jul 2017

— J. W. Davis
    Los Angeles, CA

Scott is the best tech I have ever worked with.


May 2014

— Dr. Dana Carlton

The consultant was professional and knowledgeable. I was so pleased with Sean's work. I would recommend him - actually - I already recommended him. I had so many questions and he was able to answer and solve them all. He put my mind at ease. My applications are all organized and easier to find and work.


Jun 2017

— Satisfied customer
    Los Angeles, California

Scott is very knowledgable and helpful in making everything run properly.


Oct 2015

— Scott Gailen
    Scott Gailen, Inc.

Scott is friendly knowledgable and reliable. That works for me!


Mar 2015

— Kathy McCune
    LucyLu Productions

Scott always solves all my problems without fail.


Jan 2016

— Jim Davis
    Performance Injection

Always in a good mood. We don't often see Scott because he has set up or office so well. But when he does visit us, it is always a pleasure. He quickly finds the issues and solves the problems. Not sure how he does it, but he is always in a good mood when he is here. I can't say the same about other IT people we have had in the past.


Apr 2017

— Leonard
    Sherman Oaks, CA

Great work as always. Un-stumpable Tech Jedi


Mar 2016

— MoonMan
    Northridge, CA

always a pleasure to see Scott in our office.


Sep 2016

— Dr. Scott Calig
    West Hills Children's Medical Group

Scott has helped us with all tech needs for 10 years or more. Very happy with his service.


Oct 2016

— Kim Albarino
    RAPProds

My office is all Apple/Mac and SEAL knows this environment very well.


Aug 2014

— Bob Lind
    Lind Data

Scott is amazingly helpful each and every time we have a tech issue. He's patient, great at explaining what has happened and the solution, and definitely is a perfect fit for the role. Thanks Scott!


Dec 2017

— Laurel Mintz
    Elevate My Brand

Invaluable! We've worked with SEAL Systems for over five years and Scott has helped with every kind of issue that relates to our Apple equipment, including our iPhones, laptops, desktops, and even Apple TV. In those especially frustrating situations where I don't have the technical skills or understanding to even make an intelligent stab at what the problem is, Scott is great at sussing out the situation, calming me down, and either fixing it or telling me what I need to do to fix it. He's never flustered, and I've yet to see him stumped by any hardware or software issue. He's got to be one of the smartest people I've ever met, but he defies the stereotype of the on-the-spectrum, no-eye-contact, condescending tech genius guy. He's charming, funny and I wouldn't want to face all of these stinking gadgets and gizmos without him!


May 2017

— Gretchen Schaffner
    Tire Fire Productions

I love Scott...


Jan 2014

— Adam Friedman
    Vertical Accent

Very knowledgable and nice! The only reason I didn't rate a 10 is that it can be hard to get help for urgent issues because of the demand for Scott! ;o)


Oct 2015

— Marianne Goode
    All Media Music Group

Excellent service. Great communication skills in addition to the technical skills


Aug 2014

— Paul Cartwright
    MacTech Services, Inc.

excellent service


Feb 2015

— Dr. Scott Calig
    West Hills Children's Medical Group

Because Scott is awesome! 🙂


Dec 2014

— Karen Tsunoda
    Label Daddy

Scott always meets and surpasses my expectations. I am very satisfied with his services. I switched to a Mac from a PC years ago and have been working with Scott since then. I can always count on his easy to understand instructions and current knowledge of Apple products to guide me. Scott is a master in so many ways and his customer service skills are top notch as well. I could not be happier.


Nov 2020

— Carla Barboza
    Barboza & Associates

Scott is great


Mar 2017

— Steven Girmant
    Ridge Residence

10+ because Scott is intelligent, articulate and doesn't make me feel stupid.


Dec 2014

— Mark Taylor

Scott is the best. Period.


Jul 2016

— Elwood Reid

Scott has saved our lives! Would never think of using anyone else. He is the absolute BEST.


Feb 2016

— Patti
    Vertical Accent

Scott knows everything about the Apple Computers, the Adobe software and Avid. On time and thorough. Thank you.


Dec 2014

— Michael Ripps

Because Scott keeps us from throwing our computers in the bathtub!


May 2014

— Alex Reid

Scott Immerman was unbelievable. He was professional and very knowledgeable about Mac Products. He surpassed our expectations by far and resolved every issue that we had in a timely manner.


May 2014

— Melanie O.
    Malibu Property Service

Great and efficient work. Scott doesn't talk down to his clients.


May 2014

— Paul Miller
    Bridge Group

Scott is awesome, knowledgable, professional!


Jul 2016

— Melanie Ordelt
    Malibu Property Service

A+++ service. Scott is excellent. Highly recommend.


Dec 2015

— William Howard
    Bel Air Bay Club

Knowledge and persistence to solve the problems.


Dec 2014

— Dr. Thomas Preston

Excellent communication skills. While opening a new offie we were unsure of which equipment to purchase. Scott helped us choose everything and get it set up for our new shop. After a few months of running I can say that he did an amazing job. Our new operations run so smoothly with the Apple computers we are planning on having his company convert our other locations as well.


Jul 2019

— Office Manager
    Venice, CA

Scott makes magic, when Apple doesn't.


Jun 2016

— Ty Romstadt
    Razz Professional Services, Inc.

Always there with answers to the problems.


Nov 2016

— Laura Hauser
    Leadership Strategies

Scott always has the answer to solve any problem. I don't need 50 words to say that Scott always finds the answer or make a great recommendation.


Jun 2020

— DavePC
    Los Angeles, CA

Scott is master of his craft!


Dec 2014

— Bob Lind
    Lind Data

Scott is always excellent, professional, patient and friendly! Scott has helped me for many years in my office and home office. He has NEVER not been able to solve a problem, so he is super-competent. He explains things so thoroughly and beautifully and can go as fast or as slow as you need. He is the most patient person, too, and a wonderful teacher. In addition, he is a warm and friendly person and I always look forward to working with Scott. Even though I have been an Appleholic since 1986, I always learn tons of things each and every time I consult with Scott. I can't recommend Scott highly enough. He is actually just a great person in addition to being a great Apple consultant!


Jun 2017

— AlphaTalk
    West Los Angeles, CA

This consultant did a great job! Professional, bright and knowledgeable in his field of expertise as well as in the entertainment industry and associated fields. His background and experience in the industry was invaluable to me in my business. His witty humor alleviated the frustrating aspect of technical issues I've experienced. He has never made me feel like I was a lost cause!


May 2017

— Business owner
    Los Angeles, CA

Fantastic service... Need to clone him.


Dec 2015

— Brian Stalker
    CostFirst Corp

Fantastic and very professional.


May 2014

— Senida Santoyo
    Vista Center for Behavior Analysis

Worked quickly and thoroughly and was a great pleasure. Thank you.


Mar 2016

— Alexandra Guzman LMFT

Great service!


Dec 2014

— Bart Ellis
    Behavioral Health Center

Very knowledgeable. When I reach out via email, I get a response within 24 hours, turn around time is quick. Service is positive and GREAT.


Oct 2016

— Susan Nichols
    New Hippie