Apple News

The latest in the world of Apple
  • Apple’s critically acclaimed anthology series “Little America” now streaming
    by Apple Newsroom on January 17, 2020 at 11:23 pm

    Apple’s critically acclaimed anthology series “Little America” now streaming exclusively on Apple TV+
    1 One subscription per Family Sharing group. Plan automatically renews until cancelled. Restrictions and other terms apply; visit apple.com/promo for more information.
    Press Contacts
    Rita Cooper Lee,Apple,rcooperlee@apple.com,(424) 326-4515
    Bernadette Simpao,Apple,bsimpao@apple.com,(669) 227-9273
    Apple Media Helpline,media.help@apple.com,(408) 974-2042

  • At-risk youth get a fresh look and a fresh start
    by Apple Newsroom on January 16, 2020 at 4:58 pm

    At-risk youth get a fresh look and a fresh start
    How one Apple team member is giving people in need new beginnings
    Press Contacts
    Lori Lodes,Apple,llodes@apple.com,(408) 974-1192
    Apple Media Helpline,media.help@apple.com,(408) 974-2042

  • Share your best iPhone Night mode photos
    by Apple Newsroom on January 8, 2020 at 1:58 pm

    Share your best iPhone Night mode photos
    Press Contacts
    Renee Felton,Apple,rfelton@apple.com,(669) 276-2182
    Alex Kirschner,Apple,alexkirschner@apple.com ,(408) 974-2479
    Apple Media Helpline,media.help@apple.com,(408) 974-2042

  • Apple rings in new era of Services following landmark year
    by Apple Newsroom on January 8, 2020 at 10:59 am

    Apple rings in new era of Services following landmark year
    Press Contacts
    Katie Clark Alsadder,Apple,kclarkalsadder@apple.com,(408) 974-9976
    Fay Sliger,Apple,fsliger@apple.com,(669) 227-0877
    Apple Media Helpline,media.help@apple.com,(408) 974-2042

  • Amazon, Apple, Google, and the Zigbee Alliance to develop connectivity standard
    by Apple Newsroom on December 18, 2019 at 1:00 pm

    Amazon, Apple, Google, Zigbee Alliance and board members form working group to develop open standard for smart home devices
    Project Connected Home over IP Intends to Simplify Development for Device Manufacturers and Increase Compatibility for Consumers
    Press Contacts
    Jonathan Richardson,Amazon,jonmrich@amazon.com
    Nadine Haija,Apple,nhaija@apple.com
    Nicol Addison,Google,nicoladdison@google.com
    Heather Chesterman,Zigbee Alliance,hchesterman@zigbee.org
    Apple Media Helpline,media.help@apple.com,(408) 974-2042

24